Cage Warriors 92: Super Saturday was held on March 24 from the Indigo at The 02 in London, England. The show featured 3 title fights scheduled over two main cards.

In the main event of the evening, Nathaniel Woods defended his Cage Warriors bantamweight title against Luca Iovine.

The Cage Warriors heavyweight belt was up for grabs in the first main card of the night, as Mauro Cerilli put his title on the line against the Cage Warriors light heavyweight champion Karl Moore.

In the co-main event of the first main card, Sam Creasley and Nathan Greyson met to see who would claim the vacant flyweight title.

Check out the Cage Warriors 92 results and video highlights below:

Main card 2 (UFC Fight Pass/BT Sport 1, 5 pm ET, 9 pm GMT)

Nathaniel Wood defeats Luca Iovine via KO (punch) at Round 1, 0:50 to retain the CW bantamweight title

Craig White defeats Alex Montagnani via submission (triangle) at Round 2, 2:45

Jack Shore defeats Vaughan Lee via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

Dean Trueman defeats Corrin Eaton via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)

Swing Bout 

Cameron Else defeats Thomas Terdjman via submission (rear-naked choke) at Round 1, 4:27

Main card 1 (UFC Fight Pass/Sport Bible Facebook, 2 pm ET, 6 pm GMT)

Mauro Cerilli defeats Karl Moore via KO (punch) at Round 1, 0:14 to retain the Cage Warriors Heavyweight title

Nathan Greyson defeats Sam Creasey via TKO (strikes) at 4:23 of round 3 to win the vacant Cage Warriors title

Sam Boult defeats Jamie Richardson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Mehrdad Janzemini defeats Brad Wheeler via KO (punches) at 0:31 of round 1

Preliminary card (Cage Warriors Facebook, 12:30 pm ET, 4.30 pm GMT)

Aiden Lee defeats Tom Mearns via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Modestas Bukauskas defeats Pelu Adetola via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:10 of round 1

James Webb defeats Marcin Prostko via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:59 of round 1

Darren O’Gorman defeats Salih Kulucan via submission (triangle) at 4:59 of round 1

Join the new MMANews Fantasy League - Powered by UFC Pick 'Em