Originally Posted by Alvin
True, but technically undefeated?????
Come on, a loss by cut is a loss by cut. Edwards didn't just get a technical NC.
Plus if his Rings fight with Arona happened under anyone else's rules he would have lost that.
(Sorry, I know the man's a monster, but I gotta look for any slight chink in his armour!!)
Correct me if I'm wrong, but Fedor's lone loss was due to a cut suffered by an elbow in a tournament where to throw elbows you had to wear elbow pads. I'm pretty sure his opponent wasn't wearing them but a winner needed to be crowned (end of a tournament I think) they gave the match to his opponent. So I still consider him undefeated if what I read was true.