Yep was a pretty crazy situation lol, just to calrify now that i've watched it a few times and read some articles about it.
Musashi was hit with a low blow and fell to the ground in pain, while on the ground and not getting up and before everyone was sure that it was low blow, Musashis corner threw in the towel as he wasnt getting up, the announcer confirms "Qiang wins by corner stoppage".
One of the main men of K-1, Tanigawa, aprroaches the ring and is in a discussion with the referee and various officials at ringside, the referee then announces that, since Musashi was low blowed the corner stoppage doesnt count and it has been overruled and the fight will continue.
While this announcement was being made and in the whole confusion Qiang had left the ring, and as Musashi was was the only fighter n the ring when the fight restarted he is declared the winner. Pretty confusing I know lol.