Do you guys think the ref should have taken ANOTHER point away from Kongo for holding onto the shorts?
I don't blame the ref for not deducting a second point, because it's a pretty ambiguous situation, and he probably doesn't want to be inject himself into the fight to such a large degree. Still, the foul was clearly being repeated at will.
Secondly, as a judge, do you tink seeing a fighter continuously break the rules should factor into your score. In other words, should any of the judges given Kongo that tird round, considering he was holding onto the shorts over and over.
I can see it both ways, because Kongo was already penalized a point for the foul, so if you take into account on juding the round ON TOP of the point deduction, you're basically counting it twice. Still, how do you say Kongo won that round when he was blatantly cheating the whole time?
What does everyone think?