Did he tap or not
View Single Post
10-23-2011, 11:00 AM
submitted twice. tapped and verbal submission
oh and he also should be disqualified for crossing the middle of the octagon in between rounds...someone should really study the Unified Rules of Mixed Martial Arts a bit more closely...
Essentially | Essential: A lifestyle and curiosity Blog
I Yam Hungry -Your guide to making informed choices about your food.
Please "Like" us on Facebook I Yam Hungry
Follow moi on Twitter:
View Public Profile
Send a private message to TheKidInside
Find all posts by TheKidInside