As I understand the rules, being an exhibition and in theory a two-round fight, the third round is "sudden victory," meaning the first two were split one each. So whoever wins the third round is the winner. The first two rounds , you might as well pretend didn't happen.
So if Hill got the only takedown in the third round, he got a checkmark or tick or "X" or whatever in the takedown box on the judges' scorecards and Secor didn't. That's the only way I can make sense of it.
Click HERE to take the Polack test.
Look, my sig says "fuck" in it.