PDA

View Full Version : Cotto/Judah commercial

Afro
05-31-2007, 05:36 AM
Makes me SICK, I hope to god they change it.. whos f'in idea was it?

The Cotto promo is fine, but Judahs? wow.. they show the brawl, they promote him as a bad boy of boxing.. the commercial just sucks and looks like a fuckin worlds greatest street brawls commercial.

SimpleJack
05-31-2007, 06:03 PM
They should show him trying to walk after Kostya Tszyu blasted his ass. j/k. He's built that reputation for himself and nobody's going to let it go.

Rico
06-04-2007, 04:07 AM
They are trying to promote the fact there could be a brawl @ MSG... Why would you bring up that b.s. about Kostya?? Kostya ducked Zab ever since, watch the 1st round and you will know why.

Rico
06-04-2007, 04:13 AM
Why can't I create a thread?? Is Cruz still around?? His boy has less then a week before my man Zab knocks his ass out...I've been telling him for 2 years this was coming....here we go.

Punk Ass
06-04-2007, 05:13 AM
They are trying to promote the fact there could be a brawl @ MSG... Why would you bring up that b.s. about Kostya?? Kostya ducked Zab ever since, watch the 1st round and you will know why.

He never would duck Zab. The only reason why he said that is because Zab said he wouldn't give Kostya a rematch so he wanted him to feel how that felt.

Punk Ass
06-04-2007, 05:13 AM
Why can't I create a thread?? Is Cruz still around?? His boy has less then a week before my man Zab knocks his ass out...I've been telling him for 2 years this was coming....here we go.

What are you talking about?

Rico
06-04-2007, 07:25 AM
He never would duck Zab. The only reason why he said that is because Zab said he wouldn't give Kostya a rematch so he wanted him to feel how that felt.

lol yeeeeeeeeea......the reason he didn't is because he knew Zab would destroy him. You, like Kostya, are good at grasping for excuses.

Luis Cruz...what happened to him?? He used to do all the boxing stuff and is a huge Cotto fan, where is he @??