PDA

View Full Version : How 'bout them (NY) Giants?

jkilla374
01-21-2008, 06:38 AM
What do you think? I'm a NYer, so I think they have a good shot at winning against NE in two weeks, what do you folks think? And how about their turnaround?

Gurry
01-21-2008, 06:54 AM
man if they give up chances like they did against Packers, NE will eat em, that Tynes is more clutch than Vinateri in the last second of the NE Rams game a few years back lOL.

However, othr than the terrible kicking, the offense and defense looked phenomenal, the offense made the packers d look like amateurs, if they can correct there special teams i think they gotta decent chance.

MONSONBYCHOKE
01-21-2008, 06:55 AM
I think you think just like every other team thinks. We Can beat the patriots. The reality of it is, The pats are not going to loose this game. Its not going to happen. I think your team has played well. Being a Massachusetts resident my whole life as well as a pats fan I just feel this way. I think deep down everyone knows where there team could of possibly ended up mid way through this season. Lets fight for 2nd place. I just think that this team is just really that good. Best off luck in the bowl but I think your going to need more than that. I think we are seeing something special this year. I am by no means taking anything away from all the other teams this year. We will see i guess, best of luck

Afro
01-21-2008, 08:25 AM
Its gonna be hard beating the Giants twice

MONSONBYCHOKE
01-21-2008, 08:44 AM
I think its going to be harder beating the Patriots once :)

error2k5
01-21-2008, 11:02 AM