PDA

View Full Version : Anyone Know

Ifightforaliving
07-14-2008, 08:45 AM
Where to buy pure ephedra? Or supplements containing ephedra?I know there are places online,but I need one I can trust to get supplements and shit for my friends.

Clint
07-14-2008, 01:40 PM
Just go to rite aide and look at the little cards they have for the medicine in the back and grab some asthma medicine (I forget the name it's too early) the main ingredients will be guafenisen and ephedrine (which is better than ephedra anyways since it is consistent)

Clint
07-14-2008, 10:19 PM
Are they pills Clint? or like an enhailer?

Pills, now that I'm home I will look for the name.

Vaso-pro also sells them but mostly online.

Ha...I found it Bronkaid 24 capsules 25mg of ephedrine each for $6.69
CVS Online Pharmacy Store (http://www.cvs.com/CVSApp/cvs/gateway/detail?prodid=175323)

Ifightforaliving
07-15-2008, 01:08 AM
awesome man I have never used ephedrine before. Didn't even know it was available otc. My friend is really trying to cut some weight and the best thing I ever tried was ephedra,caffeine,and an aspirin.Again thanks.

bigsmooth696969
07-15-2008, 06:13 AM
Maybe I am totally off here but isn't ephedra outlawed in the US? I know its a sore subject for me because I use to take Twin Labs Ripped Fuel. The ephedra levels were so high, that I had a mild stroke off of it in the shower after my workout. I took it and Xenedrine and I seriously thought I was dying.

I know that some exotic coffee's and tea's have ephedra in them. I would try like a World Market or some place. This would be an alternative to pills for other conditions that could contain other medicines that could counteract with supplements.

Ifightforaliving
07-15-2008, 07:04 AM