PDA

View Full Version : sig help



2mcgrath
08-10-2008, 04:11 PM
can one of you guys check my account and see what the hell is wrong with it.i cannot change my sigs,every time i try it says invalid file,and i have them hosted at photobucket like i always have,never had this problem until recently

2mcgrath
08-11-2008, 05:56 PM
update,i got it to work but i had to do it totally different than i normally do

MasterShake
08-11-2008, 06:04 PM
update,i got it to work but i had to do it totally different than i normally do

Yeah, same shit happened to me the other day. I almost got pissed off.

2mcgrath
08-11-2008, 06:51 PM
Yeah, same shit happened to me the other day. I almost got pissed off.

i wonder what the hell the deal is?it took me awhile to figure out a way around it.