Yes, everybody come their nipples....
For those that know drug laws, is the intent to distribute charge automatic over a certain amount? Meaning even of you honestly meant to smoke for yourself a huge stash of weed, they still charge you with intent to distribute?
why not use our favorite redneck's State of Texas...
4 oz to 5 lbs felony 180 days* - 2 years $ 10,000
so, basically once you have over 4 ounces -- you're automatically getting a minimum sentencing of 180 days and a $10,000 fine
Or the progressive state of Montana (I'm not being sarcastic, Montana is very progressive) and they have medical marijuana.
With intent to distribute
Any amount felony 20 years $ 50,000
let it be clear. "intent" is judged by, say, you having/buying a bunch of smaller bags instead of one chunk, for example.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)