It wasn't a robbery, the fight was close, so I have no problem with Davis getting the nod. He did land more strikes total, which does count for a lot unfortunately, don't blame me, those are the rules. Officially Davis had two takedowns and Machida had none, so we can't really say Machida won that department either. Maybe an argument could be made for Machida in terms of Octagon control, but that's hardly enough to say he earned a UD. It looks like two of the judges could have got it right, while Chris Watts seems out to lunch.