Invicta To Offer Free Live Stream For Invicta FC 7 Weigh In

Invicta-FC-Logo

Invicta Fighting Championships will offer a live stream of Friday’s weigh-in for THIS Saturday’s – a nine-fight, three world championship PPV event beginning live at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT from Ameristar Casino Hotel in Kansas City, Mo.

Friday’s weigh-in from the Roadhouse at Ameristar Casino begins at 5 p.m. CT (6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT) and will be streamed live on http://invictafc.com/ and Invicta Fighting Championship’s Facebook Page.

Invicta Fight Championships 7 is being distributed in North America by Integrated Sports Media for live viewing at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on both cable and satellite pay-per-view via IN Demand, DISH, Avail-TVN in the United States, as well as Bell TV, Shaw PPV, SaskTel, TELUS, and MTS in Canada, for a suggested retail price of only $14.95. In addition, viewers worldwide may purchase the show at www.invictafc.com and the Invicta Fighting Championship’s Facebook page.

In Saturday’s main event, Invicta FC flyweight (125 pounds) champion Barb Honchak (8-2) will defend her title against three-time “Fight of the Night” winner Leslie “The Peacemaker” Smith (6-3-1). In the co-feature, Invicta FC strawweight (115 pounds) champion Carla “Cookie Monster” Esparza (9-2) will defend her belt against undefeated Brazilian superstar Claudia Gadelha (11-0). In a third world title fight, the inaugural Invicta FC bantamweight (135 pounds) world championship title will be on the line, featuring knockout artist Lauren Murphy (7-0) against unbeaten rising star Miriam Nakamoto (2-0, 1 NC).

Invicta is also offering a FREE one-hour live viewing in North America, starting at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, available via all aforementioned PPV carriers and The Fight Network in Canada. Viewers worldwide may also watch the free bouts, featuring Sarah D’ Alelio (7-4) vs. Tonya Evinger (11-6) at bantamweight and Munah Holland (5-2) vs. Nina Arsanoff (5-4) at flyweight, via www.invictafc.com and Invicta Fighting Championship’s Facebook.

For additional information please visit www.IntegratedSportsnet.com or www.invictafc.com.