From the NSAC site:
Sec. 7. NAC 467.682 is hereby amended to read as follows:
A referee may view a replay, if available, at the conclusion of a contest or exhibition stopped immediately due to an injury to an unarmed combatant pursuant to NAC 467.718 in order to determine whether the injury in question was caused by a legal blow or a foul.
(a) If the determination is made that the injury was the result of a legal blow, the injured unarmed combatant shall be determined to have lost the contest via technical knockout.
(b) If the determination is made that the injury was the result of a foul, it must be determined whether the foul was intentional or accidental.
(1) If deemed intentional, the outcome of the contest shall be determined in accord with NAC 467.698; or
(2) If deemed accidental, the outcome of the contest shall be determined in accord with NAC 467.702 or 467.7966.