Strikeforce: Diaz Vs. Cyborg Results

Strikeforce: Diaz Vs. Cyborg is in the books following a card a Showtime that featured Nick Diaz defending the Strikeforce Welterweight Title against Evangelista “Cyborg” Santos as well as a Middleweight title fight between Jacare Souza and Robbie Lawler.

Herschel Walker also fought in his second MMA bout and Roger Gracie took on journeyman Trevor Prangley in Light Heavyweight action:

Nick Diaz defeats Evangelista Santos via submission (armbar) at 4:50 of round two
Ronaldo Souza defeats Robbie Lawler via submission (rear naked choke) at 2:00 of round three
Herschel Walker defeats Scott Carson via technical knockout (strikes) at 3:13 of round one
Roger Gracie defeats Trevor Prangley via submission (rear naked choke) at 4:19 of round one
Nate Moore defeats Nate Coy via knockout (strikes) at 0:25 of round two
Germaine de Randamie defeats Stephanie Webber via knockout (knee) at 4:25 of round one
Isaiah Hill defeats Bobby Stack via submission (triangle choke) at 1:02 of round one
Ron Keslar defeats Eric Lawson via submission (armbar) at 1:57 of round one
James Terry defeats Lucas Gamaza via technical knockout (strikes) at 3:26 of round one
Jenna Castillo defeats Charlene Gellner via technical knockout (strikes) at 3:57 of round two
Anthony Dariano defeats Alan Perez via unanimous decision
Ricky Jackson defeats Niko Jackson via unanimous decision
Armin Safiari defeats Sam Bracamonte via unanimous decision