Strikeforce/EliteXC (Shamrock-Baroni) Live Results Coverage

0

We will begin our live results coverage of the Strikeforce/Elite XC show (featuring the Frank Shamrock vs. Phil Baroni bout) at approximately 7:20PM ET / 4:20PM PT with the undercards fights which are being streamed at ProElite.com.

We'll cover those fights straight into the live pay-per view portion of the show which begins at 10:00PM ET / 7:00PM PT.

All of the results will be posted on this page: http://www.mmanews.com/page.php?page=strikeforce_elitexc_results

LIVE STRIKEFORCE/ELITE XC RESULTS COVERAGE >>

Discuss tonight's fights in the MMANews.com forums by clicking here

LATEST NEWS

Beneil Dariush

Beneil Dariush Says he no Longer Thinks About Title Shot as Much as he...

Don't expect Beneil Dariush to have a title shot on his mind constantly. The ninth ranked Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) lightweight will do battle with...

“I’m a Rough Guy and I Like it When Fights Get Tough” – Rory...

Rory MacDonald is a fighter known for his ability to dish out punishment and take it in equal measure, and that is the way...
Fernando Gonzalez

Fernando Gonzalez: ‘I’m Pretty Sure Michael Page Knew he Lost Our Fight’

Fernando Gonzalez is convinced he should've been awarded the victory in his fight with Michael Page back in Nov. 2016. "The Menifee Maniac" fell short...
video

Conor McGregor Fighting Mayweather For Win, Not Money – Michael Conlan

Conor McGregor's drive in securing a bout against boxing master technician Mayweather Jr. comes from a desire to win, and not to earn, according...
video

“Wonderboy” Questions Mayweather vs McGregor, Says Boxing is “Going Nowhere”

Stephen "Wonderboy" Thompson claims that Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs Conor McGregor is an indication of desperate times for boxing. Thompson is currently putting the final...