The Ultimate Fighter 21 Finale Results – Thompson KOs Ellenberger

UFC held The Ultimate Fighter 21 Finale on Sunday, July 12, 2015. Below are quick-match results from the event.

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT):

– Willie Gates def. Darrell Montague by TKO (strikes) at 1:36 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX SPORTS 1- 7 PM ET/4 PM PT):

– George Sullivan def. Dominic Waters by unanimous decision (29-27, 30-25, 29-28)
– Trevor Smith def. Dan Miller by unanimous decision (30-25, 30-25, 30-26)
– Jerrod Sanders def. Russell Doane by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)
– Josh Samman def. Caio Magalhaes by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:52 of Round 1

MAIN CARD (FOX SPORTS 1- 9 PM ET/6 PM PT):

– Maximo Blanco def. Mike De La Torre by TKO (punches) at :16 of Round 1
– Michelle Waterson def. Angela Magana by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:38 of Round 3
– Jorge Masvidal def. Cezar Ferreira by TKO (strikes) at 4:22 of Round 1
– Michael Graves def. Vicente Luque by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
– Kamaru Usman def. Hayder Hassan by submission (arm-triangle choke) at 1:19 of Round 2
– Stephen Thompson def. Jake Ellenberger by knockout (strikes) at 4:29 of Round 1