UFC 190 Results – Ronda Rousey vs. Bethe Correia

2

UFC 190: Rousey vs. Correia is in progress right now, live from the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, featuring Ronda Rousey defending her UFC Women’s Bantamweight Championship in the main event against undefeated Brazilian contender Bethe Correia.

MMANews.com is providing live, quick-match results coverage of the preliminary fights, and very detailed, rapid-fire round-by-round updates during the pay-per-view portion of the event, which begins at 10pm EST. / 7pm PST.

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS – 7PM ET/4PM PT):

– Guido Cannetti def. Hugo Viana via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).
– Vitor Miranda def. Clint Hester via TKO (elbows) at 2:38 of Round 2.

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX SPORTS 1 – 8 PM ET/5 PM PT):

– Iuri Alcantara def. Leandro Issa via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27).
– Warlley Alves def. Nordine Taleb via submission (guillotine choke) at 4:11 of Round 2.
– Rafael Cavalcante def. Patrick Cummins via KO (elbows) at 0:45 of Round 3.
– Demian Maia def. Neil Magny via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:52 of Round 2.

LATEST NEWS

Kyoji Horiguchi

Kyoji Horiguchi Makes Rizin Debut on April 16 Against Yuki Motoya

Kyoji Horiguchi's Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) run has come to an end. Despite the fact that "The Supernova" is on a three-fight winning streak, he...
video

Video: Dominick Cruz, Gilbert Melendez Preview Woodley-Thompson 2 Ahead Of UFC 209

During the official UFC Fight Night 105 Post-Fight Show on FOX Sports 1 following the fights on FS1 on Sunday night, former UFC Bantamweight...
video

Video: Derrick Lewis Challenges Mark Hunt, Explains Stomach Pain In Browne Fight

Soon after taking the first solid kick from longtime UFC Heavyweight contender Travis "Hapa" Browne in their main event bout at UFC Fight Night...
video

Video: Randa Markos vs. Carla Esparza Highlights From UFC Fight Night 105

At UFC Fight Night 105 in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada on Sunday evening, Randa Markos made quite a statement. After three rounds of a hard...
video

Video: Gavin Tucker vs. Sam Sicilia Full-Fight From UFC Fight Night 105

In the fight positioned third-from-the-top on the main card at Sunday night's UFC Fight Night 105 event, Gavin Tucker pulled off a big win...