UFC 74 Preview Today On ESPN NEWS Channel

0

The following is from UFC.com:

UFC 74 Preview Today on ESPNEWS

UFC President Dana White and the two combatants in the main event of August 25th’s UFC 74 card in Las Vegas – heavyweight champion Randy Couture and challenger Gabriel Gonzaga – will appear on ESPNEWS today to discuss the highly anticipated championship bout. The telecast begins with White at 5:20pm ET (2:20pm PT), followed by Couture and Gonzaga at 5:40pm ET (2:40pm PT).

DISCUSS THIS NEWS IN THE MMANEWS.COM FORUMS >>

LATEST NEWS

Tito Ortiz Offered to Fight Fedor Emelianenko at Last Minute at Bellator 172

Ortiz had reached out to Scott Coker to offer his services to "the company" following Matt Mitrione's pull-out prior to the main event on...
video

Bellator 172: Post Fight Press Conference Featuring Fedor Emelianenko

Scott Coker opened the press conference with a statement addressing the cancelled fight between Fedor and Matt Mitrione, and stated that the promotion is...
Fedor Emelianenko

Matt Mitrione Tweets Reason For Cancelled Fedor Emelianenko Bout

Mitrione and Emelianenko were scheduled to square off at Bellator 172's main event on Saturday night before the fight was cancelled at the 11th...
video

MMA Fighter’s Garbrandt-Style Showboating Theatrics Gets Him KO’d

While certainties other than death or taxes are often hard to come by in life, you can put money on MMA fighter Joe Harding...

Video Highlights: Mauricio Alonso TKOs Josh Koscheck At Bellator 172

At the Bellator MMA event at the SAP Center on Saturday night, Josh Koscheck finally made his fighting debut for the promotion. Unfortunately, things didn't...