UFC 74 Preview Today On ESPN NEWS Channel

The following is from UFC.com:

UFC 74 Preview Today on ESPNEWS

UFC President Dana White and the two combatants in the main event of August 25th’s UFC 74 card in Las Vegas – heavyweight champion Randy Couture and challenger Gabriel Gonzaga – will appear on ESPNEWS today to discuss the highly anticipated championship bout. The telecast begins with White at 5:20pm ET (2:20pm PT), followed by Couture and Gonzaga at 5:40pm ET (2:40pm PT).

DISCUSS THIS NEWS IN THE MMANEWS.COM FORUMS >>