UFC Fight Night 66: Edgar vs. Faber Weigh-In Results

The weigh-ins for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night 66 event took place this morning for the company’s first ever show in the Philippines.

Below are quick results from the official weigh-ins.

MAIN CARD (FOX SPORTS 1- 10 AM ET/7 AM PT):

– Frankie Edgar (146) vs. Urijah Faber (146)
– Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. Costas Philippou (186)
– Mark Munoz (186) vs. Luke Barnatt (185)
– Hyun Gyu Lim (171) vs. Neil Magny (171)
– Phillipe Nover (145) vs. Yui Chul Nam (146)
– Mark Eddiva (145) vs. Levan Makashvili (145)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX SPORTS 1- 8 AM ET/5 AM PT):

– Tae Hyun Bang (156) vs. Jon Tuck (156)
– Zhang Lipeng (155) vs. Kajan Johnson (155)
– Li Jingliang (171) vs. Dhiego Lima (170)
– Ning Guangyou (135) vs. Royston Wee (137*)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 7 AM ET/4 AM PT):

– Roldan Sangcha-an (126) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (125)
– Nolan Ticman (126) vs. Yao Zhikui (125)