UFC 181 Weigh-In Results (Video Included)

0

The official weigh-ins for this Saturday’s UFC 181: Hendricks vs. Lawler 2 pay-per-view event were held today at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Below are the official results from the weigh-ins, which saw every fighter on the card successfully make weight.

For a complete video archive of the entire weigh-ins, check out the YouTube player embedded above.

UFC 181 PPV Fights (10pm ET. / 7pm PT.)

– Johny Hendricks (170) vs. Robbie Lawler (170)
– Anthony Pettis (154.5) vs. Gilbert Melendez (155)
– Travis Browne (243) vs. Brendan Schaub (244)
– Todd Duffee (236.5) vs. Anthony Hamilton (256)
– Tony Ferguson (156) vs. Abel Trujillo (156)

UFC 181 FOX Sports 1 Fights (8pm ET. / 5pm PT.)

– Urijah Faber (135.5) vs. Francisco Rivera (135)
– Eddie Gordon (185.5) vs. Josh Samman (185.5)
– Corey Anderson (204.5) vs. Justin Jones (204.5)
– Raquel Pennington (136) vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith (135.5)

UFC 181 UFC Fight Pass Fights (7pm ET. / 4pm PT.)

– Sergio Pettis (135) vs. Matt Hobar (136)
– Alex White (145.5) vs. Clay Collard (146)

Make sure to visit MMANews.com on Saturday, December 6th for the absolute fastest and most-detailed, round-by-round UFC 181 results coverage!


With the big UFC 181: Hendricks vs. Lawler 2 and Pettis vs. Melendez PPV coming up soon, make sure to check out MMANews.com leading up to the 12/6 event date.

For coverage of the event, keep up with these pages: UFC 181 NEWS || UFC 181 RESULTS


Talk about this on our official FACEBOOK page, or on our official TWITTER page. You can also talk about it in our popular FORUMS.

LATEST NEWS

UFC Free Fightvideo

UFC 209 Free Fight: Stephen Thompson Picks Apart Rory MacDonald

Another Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) event is approaching, which means the promotion has been dishing out free fights. This time, the UFC goes back to...

Elias Theodorou Targeting Bout With Winner of Rashad Evans vs. Daniel Kelly

Elias Theodorou is eyeing a higher level of competition for his next bout. Last night (Feb. 19), Theodorou earned a unanimous decision victory over Cezar Ferreira....
UFC Fight Night 105 Reebok

UFC Halifax (Feb. 19) Reebok Payouts: Travis Browne & Johny Hendricks Earn $15,000

The Reebok payouts for the UFC Fight Night 105 fighters have been released. MMAJunkie.com got a hold of the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) Athletic Outfitting...

Desmond Green vs. Josh Emmett Added to UFC 210

Former Titan FC featherweight champ and Bellator MMA featherweight tournament finalist Desmond Green (19–5) will make his Ultimate Fighting Championship debut at UFC 210...
Paul Felder

Paul Felder Wants to ‘Finish Fights & Put Butts in The Seats’ The Rest...

Paul Felder's plans for the rest of 2017 are pretty straightforward. Last night (Feb. 19), Felder took on Alessandro Ricci in the main card opener of...