Video: UFC Fight Night 79 Weigh-In Results

UFC held the official weigh-ins for their UFC Fight Night 79 event, which features a Welterweight main event between former UFC Lightweight Champion Benson Henderson and highly regarded contender Jorge Masvidal.

Below are the complete results of the official UFN 79 weigh-ins:

MAIN CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 8 AM ET/5 AM PT):

– Benson Henderson (170) vs. Jorge Masvidal (170)
– Dong Hyun Kim (171) vs. Dominic Waters (170)
– Yoshihiro Akiyama (170) vs. Alberto Mina (171)
– Doo Ho Choi (146) vs. Sam Sicilia (146)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 5 AM ET/2 AM PT):

– Dongi Yang (186) vs. Jake Collier (185)
– Yui Chul Nam (146) vs. Mike de la Torre (146)
– Tae Hyun Bang (156) vs. Leo Kuntz (156)
– Seo Hee Ham (115) vs. Cortney Casey (116)
– Yao Zhikui (126) vs. Fredy Serrano (125)
– Ning Guangyou (134) vs. Marco Beltran (136)
– Dominique Steele (171) vs. “Maestro” Dong Hyun Kim (170)