Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Dana White On CNBC's “Conversations w/ Michael Eisner”

The following is an article from UFC.com:

Dana White on CNBC's Conversations with Michael Eisner

Dana White appears on CNBC's Conversations with Michael Eisner Wednesday, November 28 at 9am ET / 6 am PT. The show will reair at midnight ET / 9pm PT.

It was once called “barbaric” but today mixed martial arts – a combination of judo, wrestling and boxing – is racking up big television deals and product endorsements. Dana White is the business brains behind the sports biggest brand – the UFC. Join Michael Eisner as he takes to the Octagon for an exciting inside look at one of the fastest growing sports and entertainment attractions in the U.S.

EXCLUSIVE: Dana White gives Michael a first look at the new UFC fine art book titled OCTAGON.

DISCUSS THIS NEWS IN THE MMANEWS.COM FORUMS >>

Want to advertise your site in this space? E-mail the website staff today!

Related Articles

Follow MMA News

259,989FansLike
126FollowersFollow
3,764FollowersFollow
2,440SubscribersSubscribe
Related Articles