Thursday, January 27, 2022

Sengoku Announces Participants In Featherweight GP

World Victory Road has made the field for their 2009 Featherweight Grand Prix at Sengoku Seventh Battle official. The announcement was made earlier today. Sengoku Seventh Battle takes place at the National Yoyogi Stadium in Tokyo, Japan, and airs live in North America on HDNet. The complete list of sixteen fighters is as follows:

Nam Phan, L.C. Davis, Nam Phan, Michihiro Omigawa, Matt Jaggers, Hatsu Hioki, Masanori Kanehara, Hideki Kadowaki, Tetsuya Yamada, Marlon Sandro, Ronnie Ushiwaka, Chris Manuel, Nick Denis, Jung Chan Sung, Seiya Kawahara and Shintaro Ishiwatari.

Also scheduled to appear on the card are the following bouts:

Ryo Kawamura vs. Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal
James Thompson vs. Jim York


Want to advertise your site in this space? E-mail the website staff today!

Related Articles