Monday, June 27, 2022

Urijah Faber, Tito Ortiz & Ronda Rousey Tonight On “Inside MMA” Live

By MATT BOONE
MMANEWS.COM Staff Writer

Colette Carey, Director of Media and PR for HDNet, sent along the following …

***URIJAH FABER, TITO ORTIZ AND RONDA ROUSEY TONIGHT ON “INSIDE MMA” LIVE***

Join us LIVE tonight at 8:00 p.m. ET as Urijah Faber, fresh off his victory over Brian Bowles at UFC 139, joins Kenny Rice and Bas Rutten in the studio. Also on tonight's show, UFC Light Heavyweight star Tito Ortiz will discuss his upcoming match-up with Antonio Rogerio “Little Nog” Nogueira at UFC 140, and Olympic Judo Bronze medalist and undefeated women's MMA prospect Ronda Rousey breaks down her latest submission victory.

It all airs TONIGHT Monday, November 21 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet! “Inside MMA” also re-airs every Monday night 12:30 am ET/9:30 p.m. PT.

Leave your feedback on this article by posting a comment directly below! You can also chat about the card in the MMANEWS.COM Forums and/or the MMANEWS.COM Facebook. If that wasn't enough, MMANEWS.COM is now on Twitter as well @mmanewsdotcom.

Related Articles

Follow MMA News

259,644FansLike
125FollowersFollow
3,763FollowersFollow
2,440SubscribersSubscribe
Related Articles