Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Alistair Overeem Talks Steroid Allegations With “Inside MMA”

By MATT BOONE
MMANEWS.COM Staff Writer

Colette Carey from HDNet sent along the following …

WERE STEROID ALLEGATIONS THE BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO ALISTAIR OVEREEM?

Overeem shared his thoughts with Kenny about the rumors, the results and how he'll take down Brock Lesnar:

http://www.hd.net/blogs/alistair-overeem-talks-steroids-brock-lesnar-inside-mma/

Also, does Anthony Robles have a future in MMA? The amazing NCAA champ weighed in on the possibilities:

http://www.hd.net/blogs/the-incredible-story-of-anthony-robles-inside-mma/

And, who is Greg Jackson's favorite fighter?

http://www.hd.net/blogs/greg-jackson-on-gsp-jones-diaz-and-condit-inside-mma/

Finally, the impact of concussions has been studied in other sports, but Ron Kruck covered a landmark study especially for MMA fighters taking place in Las Vegas.

http://www.hd.net/blogs/concussions-in-mma-inside-mma/

“Inside MMA” airs live every Monday night at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT with encore presentations airing on Friday at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT and late night Friday at 1:00 a.m. ET/10:00 p.m. PT.

Leave your feedback on this article by posting a comment directly below! You can also chat about the card in the MMANEWS.COM Forums and/or the MMANEWS.COM Facebook. If that wasn't enough, MMANEWS.COM is now on Twitter as well @mmanewsdotcom.

Thanks for visiting MMANews.com, a leading source for MMA News since 2002.
Follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google News.

Trending Articles