Tuesday, October 19, 2021

UFC On FOX 2 Official Weigh-In Results

By MATT BOONE
MMANEWS.COM Staff Writer

The following are results from the official weigh-ins for Saturday's UFC On FOX 2 event:

FUEL TV Preliminary Fights:

-Evan Dunham (155 lbs.) vs. Nik Lentz (155 lbs.)
-John-Olav Einemo (253 lbs.) vs. Mike Russow (251 lbs.)
-George Roop (145 lbs.) vs. Cub Swanson (145 lbs.)
Charles Oliveira (144 lbs.) vs. Eric Wisely (145 lbs.)
-Michael Johnson (156 lbs.) vs. Shane Roller (156 lbs.)
-Joey Beltran (228 lbs.) vs. Lavar Johnson (252 lbs.)

FOX Main Card Fights:

-Demian Maia (186 lbs.) vs. Chris Weidman (185 lbs.)
-Michael Bisping (185 lbs.) vs. Chael Sonnen (185 lbs.)
-Phil Davis (205 lbs.) vs. Rashad Evans (205 lbs.)

UFC On FOX 2 goes down live on Saturday, January 28, 2012 from the United Center in Chicago, Illinois with the main card airing live on FOX (8PM ET / 5PM PT) and the complete preliminary card airing live on FUEL TV (5PM ET / 2PM PT).

Leave your feedback on this article by posting a comment directly below! You can also chat about the card in the MMANEWS.COM Forums and/or the MMANEWS.COM Facebook. If that wasn't enough, MMANEWS.COM is now on Twitter as well @mmanewsdotcom.

Thanks for visiting MMANews.com, a leading source for MMA News since 2002.
Follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google News.

Trending Articles