Thursday, October 28, 2021

UFC On FUEL TV 2 Official Weigh-In Results From Sweden

The following are quick-results from the weigh-ins held today for the UFC On FUEL TV 2 event, which airs live from Sweden at 3pm ET. on FUEL TV this Saturday, April 14.

Preliminary Fights (Airing live on Facebook.com @ 12:30PM ET./9:30AM PT.):

-Jason Young (145 lbs) vs. Eric Wisely (145 lbs)
-Simeon Thoresen (170 lbs) vs. Besam Yousef (170 lbs)
-Reza Madadi (155 lbs) vs. Yoislandy Izquierdo (155 lbs)
-Francis Carmont ( lbs) vs. Magnus Cedenblad ( lbs)
-Cyrille Diabate (206 lbs) vs. Tom DeBlass (205 lbs)
-Papy Abedi (170 lbs) vs. James Head (170 lbs)

Television Fights (Airing live on FUEL TV @ 3:00PM ET./12:00PM PT.):

-Brad Pickett (136 lbs) vs. Damacio Page (135 lbs)
-DaMarques Johnson (171 lbs) vs. John Maguire (170 lbs)
-Dennis Siver (147 lbs)* vs. Diego Nunes (146 lbs)
-Paulo Thiago (170 lbs) vs. Siyar Bahadurzada (170 lbs)
-Brian Stann (185 lbs) vs. Alessio Sakara (186 lbs)
-Alexander Gustafsson (205 lbs) vs. Thiago Silva (205 lbs)

Leave your feedback on this article by posting a comment directly below! You can also chat about the card in the MMANEWS.COM Forums and/or the MMANEWS.COM Facebook. If that wasn't enough, MMANEWS.COM is now on Twitter as well @mmanewsdotcom.

Thanks for visiting MMANews.com, a leading source for MMA News since 2002.
Follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google News.

Trending Articles

More Top Stories