Monday, May 16, 2022

Video: UFC Fight Night 80 Weigh-In Results (Rose Namajunas Shaves Her Hair Off)

UFC held the official weigh-ins for their first of three sold out events in Las Vegas this weekend, UFC Fight Night 80, on Wednesday.

The event features Paige VanZant vs. Rose Namajunas in the main event, Jim Miller vs. Michael Chiesa in the co-headline bout and the return of rookie sensation Sage Northcutt, who will battle Cody Pfister.

Below are the official numbers from today’s weigh-ins.

MAIN CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 10 PM ET/7 PM PT):

Rose Namajunas (115.5) vs. Paige VanZant (115.5)
Jim Miller (155.5) vs. Mike Chiesa (156)
Sage Northcutt (155.5) vs. Cody Pfister (156)
Thiago Santos (185) vs. Elias Theodorou (185)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 6:45 PM ET/3:45 PM PT):

John Howard (170) vs. Tim Means (170)
Omari Akhmedov (170) vs. Sergio Moraes (171)
Kevin Casey (185) vs. Antonio Carlos Junior (185)
Johnny Eduardo (135) vs. Aljamain Sterling (135.5)
Santiago Ponzinibbio (170) vs. Andreas Stahl (171)
Nathan Coy (170) vs. Danny Roberts (169.5)
Phillipe Nover (145) vs. Zubaira Tukhugov (145)
Kailin Curran (115) vs. Emily Kagan (115)

Make sure to visit MMANews.com tomorrow night for a recap of the UFC Fight Night 80: Namajunas vs. VanZant event!

Related Articles
Related Articles