Monday, May 16, 2022

Video: The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale Weigh-In Results

UFC held the official weigh-ins for their second of three sold out events in Las Vegas this weekend, The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale, on Thursday.

The event features top-ranked UFC Featherweight contenders Frankie Edgar and Chad Mendes battling to determine the next potential 145-pound title contender in the main event. Rounding out the main card will be the finals of The Ultimate Fighter season 22 tournament, and such notable fights as Edson Barboza vs. Tony Ferguson, Joe Lauzon vs. Evan Dunham and Tatsuya Kawajiri vs. Jason Knight.

Below are the official numbers from today’s weigh-ins.

MAIN CARD (FS1- 10 PM ET/7 PM PT):

Frankie Edgar (145.5) vs. Chad Mendes (146)
Artem Lobov (155) vs. Ryan Hall (155) – TUF 22 Lightweight Finale
Edson Barboza (155.5) vs. Tony Ferguson (156)
Joe Lauzon (155.5) vs. Evan Dunham (156)
Tatsuya Kawajiri (146) vs. Jason Knight (145)
Julian Erosa (155) vs. Marcin Wrzosek (155)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FS1- 8 PM ET/5 PM PT):

Gabriel Gonzaga (263) vs. Konstantin Erokhin (230)
Ryan LaFlare (171) vs. Mike Pierce (170.5)
Joby Sanchez (126) vs. Geane Herrera (125)
Chris Gruetzemacher (156) vs. Abner Lloveras (155)

Make sure to visit MMANews.com tomorrow night for a recap of The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale event!

Related Articles
Related Articles