Thursday, May 19, 2022

Video: UFC 195 Preview: ‘Lawlor vs. Condit – Terrifying’

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u1pngRELNpA

“Ruthless” Robbie Lawler defends his welterweight title belt for the second time at UFC 195 against “The Natural Born Killer”, Carlos Condit live at MGM in Las Vegas on January 2, 2016. The UFC uploaded the above promo video for the event to their YouTube channel on Saturday.

The main card for UFC 195 will air on pay-per-view, while the prelims will air on FOX Sports 1 and UFC Fight Pass. We’ll have full round-by-round coverage of the event right here on MMANews.com. Here’s the full card for the event so far:

Main Card (PPV – 10 PM ET/7 PM PT)

Robbie Lawler (26-10, 1NC) vs. Carlos Condit (30-8)

Stipe Miocic (13-2) vs. Andrei Arlovski (25-10, 1NC)

Kelvin Gastelum (11-2) vs. Kyle Noke (22-7-1)

Albert Tumenov (16-2) vs. Lorenz Larkin (16-4, 1NC)

Diego Brandao (24-10) vs. Brian Ortega (9-0, 1NC)

Preliminary Card (FS1 – 8 PM ET/5 PM PT)

Michael McDonald (16-3) vs. Masanori Kanehara (25-12-5)

Justine Kish (4-0) vs. Nina Ansaroff (6-4)

Drew Dober (15-7, 1NC) vs. Scott Holtzman (8-0)

Abel Trujillo (12-7, 1NC) vs. Tony Sims (12-3)

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass – 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT)

Dustin Poirier (18-4) vs. Joe Duffy (14-1)

Joe Soto (15-4) vs. Michinori Tanaka (10-1)

Edgar Garcia (14-4) vs. Sheldon Westcott (9-3-1)

Related Articles
Related Articles