Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Video: UFC Fight Night 84: Silva vs. Bisping Weigh-In Results

https://youtu.be/8jQyCP_R398

With UFC Fight Night: Silva vs. Bisping taking place on Saturday evening, the last order of pre-fight business took place on Friday afternoon, as the official weigh-ins for the event take place in London, England.

Below is the scheduled lineup for Saturday’s fight card, which includes the numbers from today’s official weigh-ins.

Make sure to visit MMANews.com on Saturday for the best UFC Fight Night 84 round-by-round live results coverage on the web!

MAIN CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 4 PM ET/1 PM PT):
Anderson Silva (186) vs. Michael Bisping (185)
Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. Thales Leites (186)
Tom Breese (171) vs. Keita Nakamura (170)
Francisco Rivera (136) vs. Brad Pickett (136)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 12:45 PM ET/9:45 AM PT):
Makwan Amirkhani (145) vs. Mike Wilkinson (145)
Davey Grant (136) vs. Marlon Vera (135)
Scott Askham (185) vs. Chris Dempsey (185)
Arnold Allen (145) vs. Yaotzin Meza (144)
Krzysztof Jotko (184) vs. Brad Scott (186)
Rustam Khabilov (155) vs. Norman Parke (155)
Jarjis Danho (261) vs. Daniel Omielanczuk (254)
Teemu Packalen (156) vs. Thibault Gouti (155)
Martin Svensson (154) vs. David Teymur (155)

Thanks for visiting MMANews.com, a leading source for MMA News since 2002.
Follow us on FacebookTwitter and Google News.

Trending Articles

More Top Stories