Monday, August 15, 2022

Video: The Ultimate Fighter 24 “A Tournament Of Champions” Promotional Spot

For the first time ever, 16 regional champions from around the world will compete on The Ultimate Fighter, with the winner earning a shot at UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson.

The season will be coached by Joseph Benavidez and Henry Cejudo, who will meet at the finale in December on the same card as “Mighty Mouse” vs. the TUF winner.

Among those set to compete include Tim Elliott, Damacio Page and Matt Rizzo.

Below is the complete roster. The series begins August 31 on FOX Sports 1.

Charlie Alaniz, Jamie Alvarez, Adam Antolin, Ronaldo Cândido, Tim Elliott, Kaiwhare Kara-France, Terrence Mitchell, Brandon Moreno, Hiromasa Ogikubo, Damacio Page, Alexandre Pantoja, Matt Rizzo, Matt Schnell, Eric Shelton, Yoni Sherbatov and Nkazimulo Zulu.

Related Articles

Follow MMA News

Related Articles