Thursday, September 29, 2022

UFC Moncton Reebok Fighter Payouts: Ed Herman Tops List

UFC Moncton is in the books, and now it’s time for Reebok to pay the fighters their sponsorship money.

UFC Moncton (also known as UFC Fight Night 138) took place on Saturday, October 27, 2018 at Moncton Coliseum in Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada. The main card aired on FOX Sports 1 at 10 p.m. ET. The preliminary card was split broadcasted on FOX Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET and the promotion’s streaming service, UFC Fight Pass, at 6:30 p.m. ET.

Volkan Oezdemir ($4,000) vs. Anthony Smith ($10,000) in a light heavyweight bout served as the headliner. Michael Johnson ($15,000) vs. Artem Lobov ($5,000) in a featherweight bout was the co-headliner.

Rounding out the six bout main card was Misha Cirkunov ($5,000 ) vs. Patrick Cummins ($10,000) in a light heavyweight bout, Andre Soukhamthath ($4,000) vs. Jonathan Martinez ($3,500) in a bantamweight bout, Gian Villante ($15,000) vs. Ed Herman ($20,000) in a light heavyweight bout, and Alex Garcia ($5,000) vs. Court McGee ($10,000) in a welterweight bout.

The full UFC Moncton payouts include the following, courtesy of MMAJunkie:

Anthony Smith: $10,000 def. Volkan Oezdemir: $4,000

Michael Johnson: $15,000 def. Artem Lobov: $5,000

Misha Cirkunov: $5,000 def. Patrick Cummins: $10,000

Andre Soukhamthath: $4,000 def. Jonathan Martinez: $3,500

Gian Villante: $15,000 def. Ed Herman: $20,000

Court McGee: $10,000 def. Alex Garcia: $5,000

Sean Strickland: $5,000 def. Nordine Taleb: $5,000

Thibault Gouti: $5,000 def. Nasrat Haqparast: $3,500

Calvin Kattar: $4,000 Chris Fishgold: $3,500

Talita Bernardo: $3,500 def. Sarah Moras: $4,000

Don Madge: $3,500 def. Te Edwards: $3,500

Arjan Bhullar: $3,500 def. Marcelo Golm: $3,500

Stevie Ray: $5,000 def. Jessin Ayari: $3,500

Related Articles