Sunday, June 26, 2022

UFC Fort Lauderdale Reebok Fighter Payouts: Andrei Arlovski & Jim Miller Leads Pack

UFC Fort Lauderdale is in the books, and now it’s time for Reebok to pay the fighters their sponsorship money.

UFC Fort Lauderdale took place on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at BB&T Center in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

The main card aired on ESPN+ at 9 p.m. ET. The preliminary card was split broadcasted on ESPN at 7 p.m. ET and ESPN 2 at 5:30 p.m. ET.

Ronaldo Souza vs. Jack Hermansson in a middleweight bout served as the headliner while Greg Hardy vs. Dmitrii Smoliakov in a heavyweight bout was the co-main event.

Rounding out the six bout main card was Alex Oliveira vs. Mike Perry in a welterweight bout, Ion Cutelaba vs. Glover Teixeira in a light heavyweight bout, John Lineker vs. Cory Sandhagen in a bantamweight bout, and Thomas Gifford vs. Roosevelt Roberts in a lightweight bout.

The full payouts include the following, courtesy of MMAJunkie:

Jack Hermansson: $5,000 def. Ronaldo Souza: $15,000

Greg Hardy: $3,500 def. Dmitrii Smoliakov: $3,500

Mike Perry: $5,000 def. Alex Oliveira: $10,000

Glover Teixeira: $15,000 def. Ion Cutelaba: $5,000

Cory Sandhagen: $4,000 def. John Lineker: $15,000

Roosevelt Roberts: $3,500 def. Thomas Gifford: $3,500

Takashi Sato: $3,500 def. Ben Saunders: $15,000

Augusto Sakai: $3,500 def. Andrei Arlovski: $20,000

Carla Esparza: $5,000 def. Virna Jandiroba: $3,500

Gilbert Burns: $10,000 def. Mike Davis: $3,500

Jim Miller: $20,000 def. Jason Gonzalez: $4,000

Angela Hill: $5,000 def. Jodie Esquibel: $3,500

Dhiego Lima: $5,000 def. Court McGee: $10,000

Related Articles

Follow MMA News

Related Articles