Saturday, December 3, 2022

PFL 10: 2019 Championship Live Results

UPDATE: The PFL 10, 2019 results are in! Check out the full results below!

The PFL playoffs will come to its conclusion tonight when we will find out who will take home the grand prize of $1 million in the six championship bouts on the card. In addition to the six championship bouts, Brendan Loughnane of Dana White‘s Tuesday Night Contender Series fame will take on 11-4 David Alex Valente to open the night. Below are the results to tonight’s PFL 10 card:

Brendan Loughnane def. David Alex Valente via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Light Heavyweight Championship: Emiliano Sordi def. Jordan Johnson via TKO (R1, 2:01)

Featherweight Championship: Lance Palmer def. Alex Gilpin via unanimous decision (50-43, 50-44, 50-44)

Lightweight Championship: Natan Schulte def. Loik Radzhabov via unanimous decision (49-44, 49-46, 48-47) (wins lightweight championship)

Heavyweight Championship: Ali Isaev def. Jared Rosholt via TKO (R4, 4:09)

Welterweight Championship: Ray Cooper III def. David Michaud via TKO (R2, 2:56)

Women’s Lightweight Championship: Kayla Harrison def. Larissa Pacheco via unanimous decision (50-43, 50-45, 50-45)

You can recap on the most recent PFL results here.

PFL 10 takes place from the Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden. The main card airs at 7PM ET on ESPN 2, and the prelims begin streaming on ESPN+ at 6PM. Keep refreshing this page below to see updated results.