Bellator 264: Mousasi vs. Salter Results, Sights, & Sounds

Bellator 264 has wrapped up, and we’ve got you covered with the results, sights, and sounds from the event!

In tonight’s Bellator 264 main event, Gegard Mousasi successfully defended his middleweight title against John Salter. And in the co-main event, former champion Andrey Koreshkov defeated the#10-ranked Sabah Homasi.

Did you miss the Bellator 264 weigh-ins? You can catch up right here. Below, you can find the highlights from the main card followed by the quick results.

Khadzhi Bestaev vs. Ty Gwerder

Davion Franklin vs. Everett Cummings

Magomed Magomedov vs. Raufeon Stots

Andrey Koreshkov vs. Sabah Homasi

Middleweight Championship Bout: Gegard Mousasi(c) John

Salter

BELLATOR MMA 264: Mousasi vs. Salter Quick Results

Main Card: (SHOWTIME, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Gegard Mousasi def. John Salter via TKO (strikes), R3, 2:07

Andrey Koreshkov def. Sabah Homasi via unanimous decision, (30-27, 30-26×2)

Raufeon Stots def. Magomed Magomedov via unanimous decision, (29-28, 30-27×2)

Davion Franklin def. Everett Cummings via knockout (punches), R1, 0:21

Khadzhi Bestaev def. Ty Gwerder via unanimous decision, (29-28×3)

Preliminary Card (BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT)

Pam Sorenson def. Roberta Samad via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Jeffrey Glossner def. Sebastian Ruiz via unanimous decision, (30-27, 29-28×2)

Jon McNeil def. Orlando Mendoza via TKO (strikes),  R3, 3:57

Thanks for visiting MMANews.com, a leading source for MMA News since 2002.
Follow us on Facebook,Β TwitterΒ andΒ Google News.

OrderPPV.com – The easy way to purchase Pay-Per-View events.

Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending Articles