Bellator 232 Results: Douglas Lima Defeats Rory MacDonald

Bellator 232

Bellator 232 is upon us.

The card will take place tonight (Oct. 26) inside the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT. You can view the Bellator 232 weigh-in results here.

With it brings the Welterweight World Grand Prix Final. Rory MacDonald and Douglas Lima face each other in a rematch that will make the winner tournament and division champion, but also a millionaire. The co-main event will feature Paul Daley who faces Saad Awad. Awad took the fight on short notice. The undefeated Patrick Mix will be matched up against Isaiah Chapman.

Fan favorite fighters like Nick Newell will face Manny Muro and “Baby Slice” Kevin Ferguson Jr. returns against Craig Campbell.

Keep refreshing this page for updated Bellator 232 results below:

Bellator 232 – Live on DAZN– 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Douglas Lima defeats Rory MacDonald via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 50-45)

Paul Daley defeats Saad Awad at 1:30 of round 2 via TKO

Patrick Mix wins with a first-round submission (Suloev stretch/knee-bar) at 3:49

Manny Muro defeats Nick Newell via split decision (29-28,29-28, 27-29)

Kevin Ferguson Jr. defeats Craig Campbell via TKO at:38 of round 1

Preliminary Card – Live and free on the Bellator app – 7:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. CT

Ryan Hardy Evans defeats Demetrios Plaza via rear-naked-choke at 3:03 of round 3

Lance Gibson Jr. defeats Dominic Jones via TKO at 1:58 in round 1

Devin Powell defeats Marcus Surin via technical submission at the 5 min. mark of round 2

Johnny Lopez defeats Dan Cormier via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Jornel Lugo defeats John Douma via unanimous decision (30-27x’s 2, 30-26)

Zarrukh Adashev defeats Tevin Dyce via TKO at 1:39 of round 2