Friday, May 27, 2022

UFC London: Volkov vs Aspinall

UFC London: Volkov vs Aspinall
Date: March 19, 2022Venue: O2 Arena
Location: London, EnglandStart Time: 1 PM EST/10 AM PST

How To Watch

ESPN+

UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs Aspinall Main Card

Tom Aspinall and Alexander Volkov
Tom Aspinall and Alexander Volkov
  • #6 Alexander Volkov(34-9) vs. #11 Tom Aspinall(11-2)-Heavyweight Main Event
  • #7 Arnold Allen(17-1) vs. Dan Hooker(21-11)-Featherweight Co-Main Event
  • Paddy Pimblett(17-3) vs. Kazula Vargas(12-4)-Lightweight
  • Gunnar Nelson(17-5-1) vs. Takashi Sato(16-4)-Welterweight
  • Molly McCann(11-4) vs. Luana Carolina(8-2)-Women’s Flyweight
  • Jai Herbert(11-3) vs. Ilia Topuria(11-0)-Lightweight
  • #9 Nikita Krylov(27-8) vs. #11 Paul Craig(15-4-1)- Light Heavyweight

Main Card 4 PM EST/1 PM PST

Ilia Topuria Jai Herbert
Ilia Topuria, Jai Herbert (Image Credits: Louis Grasse/PxImages/Icon Sportsiwre & Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC)
  • #6 Alexander Volkov(34-9) vs. #11 Tom Aspinall(11-2)-Heavyweight Main Event
  • #7 Arnold Allen(17-1) vs. Dan Hooker(21-11)-Featherweight Co-Main Event
  • Paddy Pimblett(17-3) vs. Kazula Vargas(12-4)-Lightweight
  • Gunnar Nelson(17-5-1) vs. Takashi Sato(16-4)-Welterweight
  • Molly McCann(11-4) vs. Luana Carolina(8-2)-Women’s Flyweight
  • Jai Herbert(11-3) vs. Ilia Topuria(11-0)-Lightweight
  • #9 Nikita Krylov(27-8) vs. #11 Paul Craig(15-4-1)- Light Heavyweight

Prelims 1 PM EST/10 AM PST

  • Mike Grundy(12-3) vs. Makwan Amirkhani(16-7)- Featherweight
  • #10 Shamil Abdurakhimov(20-6) vs. #15 Sergei Pavlovich(14-1)-Heavyweight
  • #9 Nikita Krylov(27-8) vs. #11 Paul Craig(15-4-1)- Light Heavyweight
  • Jack Shore(15-0) vs. Timur Valiev(18-2)- Bantamweight
  • Corey McKenna(6-1) vs. Elise Reed(4-1)-Women’s Strawweight
  • Nathaniel Wood(17-5) vs. Vince Morales(11-5)- Bantamweight
  • Muhammad Mokaev(5-0) vs. Cody Durden(12-3-1)-Flyweight
Latest News