Friday, January 22, 2021

Results

Home Results

UFC 256 Results: Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Moreno Ends In Draw

UFC 256 went down tonight (Sat. December 12, 2020) from the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada and we have the results. The...

UFC Vegas 16 Results: Marvin Vettori Decisions Jack Hermansson

UFC Vegas 16 went down tonight (Saturday, December 5, 2020) from the APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada and we have the results. The...

UFC on ESPN 18 Results: Anthony Smith Taps Devin Clark

UFC On ESPN 18 went down tonight (Sat. November 28, 2020) from the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada and we have the...

UFC 255 Results: Deiveson Figueiredo Taps Alex Perez

UFC 255 went down tonight (Sat. November 21, 2020) from the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada and we have the results. The...

UFC On ESPN+ 41 Results: Rafael Dos Anjos Decisions Paul Felder

UFC On ESPN+ 41 went down tonight (Sat. November 14, 2020) from the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada and we have the...

UFC on ESPN+ 40 Results: Glover Teixeira Taps Thiago Santos

UFC on ESPN+ 40 went down tonight (Sat. November 7, 2020) from the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada and we have the...

UFC on ESPN+ 39 Results: Urijah Hall Smashes Anderson Silva

UFC on ESPN+ 39 went down tonight (Sat. October 31, 2020) from the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada and we have the...

UFC 254 Results: Khabib Nurmagomedov Taps Justin Gaethje

UFC 254 went down today (Sat. October 24, 2020) from the Flash Forum on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi aka Fight Island and we have...

UFC on ESPN+ 38 Results: Brian Ortega Decisions Chan Sung Jung

UFC on ESPN+ 38 went down tonight (Saturday, October 17, 2020) from the Flash Forum on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi aka Fight Island and...

UFC on ESPN+ 37 Results: Cory Sandhagen TKO’s Marlon Moraes

UFC on ESPN+ 37 goes down tonight (Saturday, October 10, 2020) from the Flash Forum on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi aka Fight Island and...

UFC on ESPN 16 Results: Holly Holm Decisions Irene Aldana

UFC on ESPN 16 went down tonight (Sat. October 3, 2020) from the Flash Forum on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi aka Fight Island and...

Bellator 247 Results: 43-Second KO in Main Event

Bellator 247 was held last night from the Allianz Cloud in Milan, Italy. The main event saw Denise Kielholtz shine with a first-round knockout...