UFC Lays Out Event Schedule For Remainder Of 2019

The UFC lays out their schedule for the remainder of the 2019 year, featuring several new mixed martial arts (MMA) events that have been announced.

The UFC has announced the rest of their schedule for 2019. Dates and some locations have been announced for the world’s leading mixed martial arts (MMA) organization’s planned events in the third and fourth quarter. The final event of the year seems to be scheduled for Sat. December 21.

It will be a Fight Night on ESPN+ card. Check out the full schedule below:

  • July 3-7 – UFC INTERNATIONAL FIGHT WEEK (Las Vegas, NV)
  • Saturday, July 6 – UFC 239 (Las Vegas, NV)
  • Saturday, July 13 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+ (Sacramento, CA)
  • Saturday, July 20 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN (San Antonio, TX)
  • Saturday, July 27 -UFC 240
  • Saturday, Aug. 3 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN
  • Saturday, Aug. 10 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+
  • Saturday, Aug. 17 – UFC 241 (Anaheim, CA)
  • Saturday, Aug. 31 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+
  • Saturday, Sept. 7 – UFC 242 (Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates)
  • Saturday, Sept. 14 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+
  • Saturday, Sept. 21 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+ (Mexico City, Mexico)
  • Saturday, Sept. 28 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+
  • Saturday, Oct. 5 – UFC 243
  • Saturday, Oct. 12 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+
  • Friday, Oct. 18 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN2
  • Saturday, Oct. 26 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+
  • Saturday, Nov. 2 – UFC 244
  • Saturday, Nov. 16 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+
  • Saturday, Nov. 23 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+
  • Saturday, Dec. 7 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN
  • Saturday, Dec. 14 – UFC 245
  • Saturday, Dec. 21 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+